Mileage can be checked!

Every 3rd used vehicle should have a manipulated mileage, we want to change that! Thanks to our large network of experts in the automotive industry, we can almost guarantee you reliability in the area of ​​mileage checks! Our history data of your chassis number is saved from more than 1000 interfaces nationwide. This means that we can promise or reject the authenticity of the mileage for almost every vehicle.

Check mileage! -here-

Your advantages:

- Don't feel uncomfortable when buying a car

- no lengthy processes after purchase

- always pay the fair price

- no longer have to rely solely on the seller

kilometerch ecker.eu

buy safely

Customer opinions

Rate usI do not like itNot so greatWellSuperI love itRate us

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Inform yourself

?

How do I get my new car?

As a rule, the delivering dealer will send you the papers of the new vehicle in advance for registration. Then you can arrive comfortably with your license plate number and vehicle documents and drive home in your new car. Otherwise, the car can also be brought to your home (may be subject to a surcharge).

?

Do I have to pay a deposit?

No, a deposit is not required. You do not have to pay for the car until you pick it up. Under certain circumstances, the delivering dealer may have to post the credit when the vehicle documents are to be sent.

?

How do such high discounts come about?

Our purchasing community already sells over 4,000 cars (annually). This means that it is much easier to negotiate with manufacturers and authorized dealers than with individual purchases. Such high discounts come about through these negotiations.

 
Mileage check

Thank you for your message! We process your data and send you our certificate as soon as possible by email.

  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Kilometerstände können überprüft werden!

 

Jeder 3. Gebrauchte soll einen Manipulierten Kilometerstand haben, dies wollen wir ändern! Durch unser großes Netzwerk an Sachverständigen in der Automobilbranche, können wir Ihnen eine Zuverlässigkeit im Bereich Kilometerstand-Überprüfung nahezu garantieren! Aus mehr als 1000 Schnittstellen bundesweit werden unsere Historiedaten Ihrer Fahrgestellnummer gespeichert. Somit können wir Ihnen, für fast jedes Fahrzeug eine Echtheit des Kilometerstands zu- oder absagen.

Kilometerstand prüfen! -hier-

Ihre Vorteile:

- kein ungutes Gefühl beim Autokauf

- keine langwirigen Prozesse, nach Kauf

- immer den fairen Preis zahlen

- nicht mehr nur auf den Verkäufer verlassen müssen

kilometerchecker.eu

sicher kaufen

Kundenmeinungen

Bewerten Sie unsGefällt mir nichtNicht so tollGutSuperIch liebe esBewerten Sie uns

HÄUFIG GESTELLTE FRAGEN

Informieren Sie sich

?

Wie bekomme ich meinen Neuwagen?

In der Regel schickt Ihnen der ausliefernde Händler die Papiere des Neuwagen vorab, für die Zulassung, nach Hause. Dann können Sie komfortabel mit Kennzeichen und Fahrzeugpapieren anreisen und mit dem Neuwagen nach Hause fahren. Andernfalls kann der Wagen auch zu Ihnen nach Hause gebracht werden (ggf. Aufpreispflichtig). 

?

Muss eine Anzahlung geleistet werden?

Nein, eine Anzahlung wird nicht benötigt. Sie müssen den Wagen erst bei Abholung bezahlen. Unter Umständen kann es sein, dass der ausliefernde Händler die Gutschrift verbuchen muss, wenn die Fahrzeugpapiere verschickt werden sollen.

?

Wie kommen solche hohe Rabatte zustande?

Durch unsere Einkaufsgemeinschaft werden bereits über 4.000 Autos (jährlich) verkauft. Dadurch kann mit Hersteller und Vertraghändlern deutlich besser verhandelt werden als bei Einzelabnahmen. Durch diese Verhandlungen kommen solch hohen Rabatte zustande.

 
Kilometercheck
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram